Cash Money Records @
Cash Money Packs 21-Song Punch For Undisputed Soundtrack

(New York, NY - July 29, 2002) Cash Money/Universal Records have compiled a list of heavy hitters for the soundtrack to Undisputed, a Miramax film starring Ving Rhames and Wesley Snipes as two boxers behind bars.

Cash Money has re-vamped the line-up from the soundtrack’s originally scheduled release date, and now hosts a whopping twenty-one songs, including material from Bubba Sparxx, Benzino, Teena Marie, Carl Thomas, Big Tymers, Erick Sermon, Petey Pablo and the world famous Cash Money Millionaires.

Clocking in at 74 minutes and 59 seconds (that’s more than twice as long as a heavyweight championship bout,) the Undisputed soundtrack will be released through Cash Money/Universal Records on August 20, three days before the national release of the movie.

The film stars Rhames as an undefeated heavyweight boxer who must fight the reigning prison champ (Snipes) in a bout put together by an aging gangster, portrayed by veteran actor Peter Falk. The film also features appearances by rappers Ed Lover and Master P. Undisputed was directed by Walter Hill (48 Hours, Streets of Fire.)

Cash Money/Universal Records is back on track with hit albums, with the Big Tymers’s platinum-bound Hood Rich, which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart in April. The label has just released Lil Wayne’s 500 Degreez, which features the blazing hit song "Way Of Life."

Undisputed Sountrack Track Listing

 1.) Undisputed - Cash Money Millionaires (Lil Wayne, Big Tymers, Lac & Mikkey) 
 2.) We Drop It - Big Tymers
 3.) Let Me Ride - Trick Daddy feat. Rick Ross
 4.) Real Talk - Lil Wayne
 5.) How Did I - Carl Thomas
 6.) Hungry - Bubba Sparxx
 7.) Everyday - Mikkey
 8.) Shorty Down - Teena Marie
 9.) So Gangsta - Gilly feat. The Major Figgas
10.) Ride Together - Boo & Gotti feat. Baby Da #1 Stunna
11.) I Walk It - Stone, Gilly & Lac
12.) Think About You (Looking ThroughThe Window) - TQ
13.) If You Don’t Know By Now - Erick Sermon
14.) Que La Cosa - Petey Pablo
15.) Go Hard - Benzino
16.) Daddy’s Little Girl - Cristina
17.) Bout My Paper - Baby feat. Kandi, Duke and Big Gee
18.) Time Has Come Today - The T-Players
19.) In Here - B.E.C.
20.) If U Wanna Know - Universal and The B.E.C.
21.) Man Up - The Result

SOURCE: Universal Records

Cash Money Index